Urban Outfitters blasted over Kent State sweatshirt with ‘blood splatters’ – My Fox Boston

With the cold season coming, it is important to understand the different ways of staying safe throughout the cold snap. I found this post very helpful which is why I am posting it for you. It certainly helped me have a better understanding of what I need to do to stay safe while the cold season is upon us. I fully recommend you take a look at this post. I found it very interesting and has helped me understand how important different winter products are to help us stay safe throughout the cold snap!

ABC NewsUrban Outfitters blasted over Kent State sweatshirt with ‘blood splatters’My Fox BostonFoxNews.com – A sweatshirt being sold by Urban Outfitters featuring fake blood stains and tattered edges with the logo of Kent State University, where four students were killed in a 1970 incident that shocked America, is “beyond poor taste and …Retailer criticized for Kent St…Urban Outfitters blasted over Kent State sweatshirt with ‘blood splatters’ – My Fox Boston

If you found this post as helpful as I did, then why not take a look at the other articles I have put up? All of the articles are there to help you with different techniques on how you can keep yourself out of harm’s way. If not, then do keep checking back as this site is updated often with different articles to help you.Please feel free to enjoy the other articles on the page. This page is updated regularly with similar sorts of pieces of information so make sure have a look or come back another time and have a look through the archives.

Leave a comment